Caffeine addiction just got more colourful

My Facebook feed was all about the latest craze today, and this one I can on board with.

Combing two of my favourite things, coffee and wonderful splashes of colour, yes please! Barista Mason Salisbury has just made my day with his amazing creations. The only down side is that my coffee intake would surely double as soon as this craze hits South Africa.

 

This just goes to show that art and coffee really do make a great combination.

 

According to Business Insider, the technique uses food dye to help train baristas. Not that I will attempt something like this on my own. They make it look effortless, but looks can be deceiving. So please South African baristas make it happen here soon.

One thought on “Caffeine addiction just got more colourful

Leave a Reply

